Contatti

Via Bach, 7/9
20092 Cinisello Balsamo (MI)
Tel 02 6604 7252
Tel 02 6604 8363

Via dei Fornaciai, 23
40129 Bologna (BO)
Tel 051 328220
Fax 051 328054

Alessandro Municella province di CO – MB – BG – BS a.municella@rivessrl.com
tel. 3429548045
Marco Monti Piemonte e province di VA – MI – LO – PV m.monti@rivessrl.com
tel. 3356784456
Rossano Conte Triveneto info@rivessrl.com
tel. 3487668768
Paolo Vinceti province di CR – PC - PR – RE p.vinceti@rivessrl.com
tel. 3406853002
Alessandro Caselli province di MN – RE – MO a.caselli@rivessrl.com
tel. 3666267091
Dario Casadio province di MO - BO d.casadio@rivessrl.com
tel. 3356224671
Claudio Conversano province di BO – FC – RN – Marche c.conversano@rivessrl.com
tel. 3385211069
Giuseppe DeRosa Campania info@rivessrl.com
tel. 3396488501
Per informazioni o per un preventivo gratuito
Contattaci subito